Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Rachel Harris raharris@nmu.edu unavailable
Lila Isleib liisleib@nmu.edu unavailable
Cara Kamps ckamps@nmu.edu unavailable
Jamie Laurie jlaurie@nmu.edu (906) 227-2510
Angela Maki anmaki@nmu.edu 9062272510
Courtney Specker cspecker@nmu.edu unavailable